梅西大學安發天然營養研究中心是安發國際與梅西大學為科研合作所創立,中心致力於紐西蘭天然植物、真菌類生物活性成分的研究和提取,旨在發現並證明這些有效成分對人類健康的幫助,進一步提升梅西大學在天然營養品研究的權威性,提升新西蘭在營養品領域的國際聲譽。

梅西大學安發
天然營養研究中心



新西蘭梅西大學成立於1927年,是新西蘭最大的一所教育和研究學府,在商學、獸醫、農業科學、工程、航空和藝術等學術研究方面極為出色,梅西大學以綜合學術研究水準位居亞太地區百強名校之列。



梅西大學特別專精於食品營養科學的研究,梅西大學安發天然營養研究中心由安發國際科研领军人高益槐教授與Riddet 研究院主任Paul Moughan教授共同擔任聯席主任,期許對人類健康有更多的貢獻。


2003年成立的Riddet研究院,是座落於梅西大學的一個重要的策略性食品科研中心,2007年獲得紐西蘭政府頒授卓越研究中心的稱號。其專業領域包括食品材料科學、新型食品加工、人類營養和胃腸道的生物學。高益槐教授任該中心榮譽研究員。

Riddet研究院



Riddet研究院是新西蘭政府支助的十大優秀研究中心(Centres of Research Excellence (CoREs))之一,也是享譽國際的科研机构。



畢業的學生都是食品科學相關領域的佼佼者。安發國際與此研究所合作無疑是為安發保健品的研發加分、更臻完善。


同濟大學是中國教育部直屬全國重點大學,是一所歷史悠久、聲望卓越、享譽海內外的著名綜合性大學。同濟大學和安發國際共同創建了同濟大學安發天然藥物研究院,這種國際間生物科技的高層次合作必將促進中草藥、中醫藥和生命科學研究領域的發展和提升。

同濟大學安發
天然藥物研究院



位於上海的同濟大學安發天然藥物研究院匯集中外知名的科研專家教授,期許將中草藥、中醫藥以中西結合的方式展現,以更符合現代人的使用需求,並發揮天然藥物的優點至最大化。



此研究院成立於2015年5月,是由安發(福建)生物科技有限公司和同濟大學高等研究院共建的與轉化醫學研究平台,針對健康保健和重大疾病防治等重大科學問題,開展天然藥物的產品與技術研發,為安發產品的不斷更新換代,始終走在世界的前沿奠定了基礎。


紐西蘭天然藥物研究所結合了著名的真菌學家、營養學家、藥物學家、植物學家、生化學家、藥理學家以及臨床醫學專家,共同致力於藥用真菌、天然植物和海洋生物等天然藥物的研究和開發。

紐西蘭
天然藥物研究所



坐落於安發國際的奧克蘭基地,主要側重天然藥物的發酵提取、提純科技之研究,並著重安發產品的研發升級、生物活性與吸收力之提升。



隨時與梅西大學安發天然營養研究中心、Riddet研究院、同濟大學安發天然藥物研究院密切聯繫配合,強強聯手,共創保健品科技大未來!


科技内涵

科研成果:安發綠色事業的基石


安發國際在活性多醣提取方面擁有三項技術,獲得四項國際專利。

採用國際專利提取技術的天然藥物,藥理實驗證明產品的藥理活性可比常規方法提高3~5倍。小分子的多醣化學結構更加完整,功效更加充實,效果更加突出,質量是真菌的最高層次。有效多醣〈β多醣〉的含量高達30-35%。並運用水醇酶為介質來提取,完全不殘留任何化學物質。因此安發產品是中藥效果,西藥速度的獨特產品。

什麼是中醫藥?

中醫藥源自中國,是一種以陰陽調和學說為基礎的意識形態,至少有4000年以上的歷史。中醫藥精深遠大,與一天中的時間、占星、園藝和生長周期、天氣和季節性等一起應用,透過覆蓋整個生命週期,包括食物、草本、運動和身體治療的一系列模式,將個人健康和生態環境聯繫在一起。

在亞洲地區,中醫的藥方是治療任何生理、心理或者情感健康問題的核心部分,很多藥方都有悠久的使用歷史。針對體內陰陽失調的問題,中醫師會仔細診斷並以平衡協調"君臣佐使"元素開方治病。如此最終達到治本、調養和預防的最佳健康目標。安發利用中草藥活性因子的最新科研成果,結合先進和創新的提取、純化和活化等生化科技,對傳統中醫藥配方應用發揚光大,以確保提昇產品藥理活性、藥效持久力和品質,進而達到及時的復原和最佳保健功效。

三效理論

中西醫結合的例子很多,西醫西藥解決不了的問題,如癌症晚期患者,而中藥卻能延長他的壽命.但為何西方仍不承認中醫藥的科學性呢?最主要的弊端在於化學成份的不明確;傳統熬煮而成的苦澀藥湯怎麼去鑑定其中的有效成份與其劑量呢?加上普遍不成熟的提取技術導致了藥效的不穩定.而高益槐教授提出的”三效”關係理論跨越了中西醫間這個鴻溝,藉由在理論和實踐中體現構效、組效、量效”三效”,使中醫藥理論獲得了科學性和準確性,並得到了西方科學界的認可. 構效關係是指藥物主要成份的化學結構和藥物療效的關係.以靈芝為例,靈芝內的有效成份多醣(提高免疫抗腫瘤)、腺苷(心腦血管疾病)、靈芝酸等都各自擁有不同的特定化學成份和結構,並具有不同的功效.安發以其專利低溫分類提取技術在提取過程中最大限度保持了有效成份完整無缺的化學結構,保留了藥物應有的療效.



組效關係是指藥物總類的組合與療效的關係.即科學的將多種成份進行組合,共同作用,將大大地優越於單一成份的作用.傳統中藥是大複方的組合,而安發團隊根據幾千年中藥”君臣佐使”的配伍原則和實踐,再根據歷代秘方驗方和單方的經驗在分子水平上進行微複方的組合,保留有效成份並進一步活化強化,同時剔除掉無效的成份. 量效關係是指劑量和療效的關係.即多少的用量達到保健效果,多少的用量能起到治療的作用,而這用量應該是個精確的數字. 安發研發團隊在高益槐教授領軍下,從無數的動物實驗中推論獲得了這些準確的數據.所有安發天然藥物和保健品的成份含量,其保健劑量的多少、治療劑量的多少都經過了明確的核算.

各項提取技術的特色

低溫提取技術
選擇最佳相對低溫和波動溫差、保護內部藥效成分結構不受破壞
分子水平技術
研究發現活性多醣體之分子量範圍。用精細分子篩將需要的中小分子量多醣濾取,去除無效多醣
有效成份的復原和活化技術
殻聚醣
產品配伍中,應用了珍稀的冬蟲夏草和人體必需的第六大生命元素——殻聚醣。強化了靈芝多醣中的各種抗病功能和效果。產品中的活性多醣是由二種性質和種類不同的多醣體按一定的比列複合而成。系經嚴格的動物正交試驗而得,是最佳療效的複合方案
低壓提取技術
選擇最佳相對低壓和變化壓差,降低媒體“液體”沸點,引導和促成有效成份的釋出和藥效成份不受破壞
保護性乾燥技術
在特定的低溫,低壓條件下進行產品粉末乾燥,避免多醣體高級結構中的氫鍵和活性基因出現纏繞、扭結而失去活性
載體技術
萃取冬蟲夏草和殻聚醣的提取技術。精細濾取特定的分子是殻聚醣,具有載體保護,活性物質和自我療效的三大功能。採用殻聚醣載體技術,使靈芝的抗癌效果提高5~7倍
納米技術
甘諾寶力中靈芝活性多醣,冬蟲夏草和精質殻聚醣,已達納米生物技術水平,能迅速地進入體內。而且起到加乘功效

專利證書

ZL 96 16569 6一种高活性灵芝多糖和高含量灵芝酸的水提取工艺方法(灯箱)
天然资源提取二类活性多糖复合比例之科学方法(新西兰)(灯箱)
多重生化分离天然活性成分之方法(新西兰)(透明屏)
ZL 201301 0159068.X 一种缓解体力疲劳的保健茶及其制备方法(证书号第1365418号) (2)

Founded by Alpha and Massey University for research cooperation, Alpha-Massey Natural Nutraceutical Research Centre is committed to the study and extraction of bioactive components from New Zealand natural plants and fungi. It is intended to identify and demonstrate that these bioactive components can help human health, thereby enhancing the authority of University of Massey in natural nutrition study as well as the international reputation of New Zealand in the field of nutraceuticals.

Alpha-Massey Natural Nutraceutical Research Centre



Founded in 1927, Massey University is one of New Zealand's largest education and research institutions. Judging by comprehensive academic research level, Massey University is among the top 100 Asia-Pacific universities, and has particular excellence in research studies of business, veterinary, agricultural science, engineering, aviation, etc.



Massey University specializes in food nutrition science research. Professor Yihuai Gao, the scientific research leader of Alpha Group, and Distinguished Professor Paul Moughan, Co-Director of Riddet Institute, serve jointly as Co-Directors of Alpha-Massey Natural Nutraceutical Research Centre, which looks forward to contribute more to human health.


Established in 2003, the Riddet Institute is an important strategic food research centre at Massey University. In 2007, it was awarded the prestigious title of Centre of Research Excellence (CoRE) by New Zealand Government. Its fields of expertise include food materials science, new food processing, human nutrition and gastrointestinal biology. Professor Yihuai Gao is an honorary fellow of the institute.

Riddet Institute



The Riddet Institute is one of the top ten Centres of Research Excellence (CoREs) supported by the New Zealand government, and an internationally renowned research institute as well.



Graduates from the institute are leaders in food science related fields. Alpha's cooperation with this institute undoubtedly adds to and enhances Alpha's research for health products.


Tongji University is a key national university directly under the Ministry of Education in China. It is a comprehensive university renowned for a long history of prestige and excellence at home and abroad. Tongji University and Alpha co-founded the Tongji Alpha Natural Medicine Research Institute, and this high-level international cooperation in biotechnology will promote and elevate development in the field of Chinese herbal medicines, traditional Chinese medicine and life science.

Tongji Alpha Natural Medicine Research Institute



The Shanghai-based Tongji Alpha Natural Medicine Research Institute brings together renowned research specialists and professors from at home and abroad. It is expected to show by way of combining Chinese and Western medicine, Chinese herbal medicine and the traditional Chinese medicines are more congruent to the needs of modern people, and play a role to maximizing the advantages of natural medicines.



Founded on May 2015 between Alpha (Fujian) Biotech Co., Ltd and the institute for advanced research of Tongji University, the institute is a research platform for combining learning with research and production and transformation of medical research. Targeting important scientific issues in health care and the prevention of major diseases, etc., it unfolds research of products and technologies for the continual upgrading of Alpha products, and lays down the foundation for them to always be walking in the forefront of the world.


Combined with joint efforts from well-known mycologists, nutritionists, pharmacologists, botanists, biochemists, and clinical specialists, New Zealand Institute of Natural Medicine is dedicated to the research and development of natural medicines of medicinal fungi, natural plants, and marine life, etc.

New Zealand Institute of Natural Medicine Research



Located in Alpha's Auckland base, New Zealand Institute of Natural Medicine Research mainly focuses on technical research of fermentation, extraction and purification of natural medicines; the development and upgrading of Alpha's products; and the enhancement of products' biological activity and absorption capacity.



Always keep close contact with Alpha-Massey Natural Nutraceutical Research Centre and Riddet Institute of Massey University, Tongji Alpha Natural Medicine Research Institute, and New Zealand Institute of Natural Medicine Research. United, hand in hand, we are strong enough to create a bright biotech future of health products.


Contents of Science & Technology

Scientific research:
the cornerstone of Alpha's green business.


Alpha has obtained four international patents from three proprietary active polysaccharide extraction technologies.

Pharmacological experiments have proven that the efficacy of products extracted by the internationally patented extraction technologies is 3 to 5 times that of products manufactured by conventional methods. The chemical structures of small-molecular polysaccharides were more complete, and they had higher efficacy and quality. Content of the effective polysaccharides (β-polysaccharides) was as high as 30 - 35%. The extraction media used are water, alcohol and enzymes, so there are no chemical residues left in the product. Therefore, Alpha's products are unique because they have the efficacy of traditional Chinese medicine and perform as efficiently as Western medicine.

What is traditional Chinese medicine?

Traditional Chinese medicine originates from China. It is based on the theory of yin-yang harmony, an ideology that has at least 4,000 years of history. Traditional Chinese medicine is deep and profound. It is applied in conjunction with the daily time, astrology, horticulture, growth cycles, weather and seasonality. Through a range of patterns covering one's entire life cycle, including foods, herbs, exercise, and physical therapy, it links together one person's wellness with ecological environment.

In the Asian region, prescriptions of traditional Chinese medicine are the core instrument to heal any physical, psychological or even emotional health problems, and many of them have a long history of use. In order to solve the problem of yin-yang disorders in the body, traditional Chinese medicine practitioners will carefully diagnose and heal by balancing and coordinating the roles of "sovereign, minister, assistant, and courier” medicine (the composing principles of herbal prescriptions), to achieve the best result for cure, aftercare, and prevention. Alpha makes use of the latest scientific research on Chinese herbal medicine active elements, integrated with advanced and innovative extraction, purification and activation of biochemical technology. This allows Alpha to carry forward the application of traditional Chinese medicine to ensure enhancement of products' pharmacological activities, efficacy and quality, to achieve timely recovery and the best health benefits for patients.

EVOLUTIONARY NATURAL MEDICINE AND HEALTH PRODUCT:THREE EFFECTS


There are many cases involved with combination treatment from both western and Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), for instance, in some cases the western treatment could not do much for a terminal cancer patient, while the TCM could be effective at prolong patient’s life. But why the western does not recognize the science of TCM? The main shortcoming would be the uncertainty of chemical components. How could one identify and quantify the active ingredients in a bowl of TCM soup recipe? And the common immature extraction practices also contribute to the inconsistency of efficacy. The “3 Effects” theory proposed by Prof. Yihuai Gao fill in the gap between western medicine and TCM, by applying the 3 effects of Structure, Composition and Quantity on TCM theory, obtaining the scientific and accuracy, and gain recognition from western scientists.

Structure Effect represents the relationship between the efficacy and chemical structure of the active ingredients in natural medicine. For example, Ganoderma lucidum contains polysaccharides, adenosines and ganoderic acids etc., each active ingredient has its unique chemical formula and structure and different effect. With own patented low-temperature extraction technology, Alpha is able to maintain the integrality of the active ingredient chemical structure and hence retain the efficacy of the material.
Composition Effect represents the relationship between the efficacy and composition of variety of materials. By systematically combining different ingredients, the efficacy from the interaction of ingredients will better perform than using just one ingredient. Traditional Chinese Medicine uses large scale compound formulation, on the other hand, Alpha conducts the compsition on molecular level, based on the philosophy behind thousands years of Chinese medicine practices, taking reference and experience from variety of secret recipes, keep the active components intact and further enhanced in efficacy and remove the inactive components at the same time. Quantity Effect represents the relationship between the efficacy and dosage intake, what is the dosage for general health care and what amount of dosage needed for particular treatment, these numbers should be precise. Alpha researching team, leading by Prof. Yihuai Gao, has derived these data from numerous animal trials. The dosage of Alpha natural medicine and health products is the result of explicit calculations.

Features of different extraction technologies

Low temperature extraction technology
Select the best relative low temperature and fluctuation in temperature to protect the internal structures of
Molecular level technology
Studies have discovered the range of molecular weights of active polysaccharides. A fine molecular sieve is
Technology for the recovery and activation of effective components
Precious Cordyceps sinensis and Chitosan
the sixth element of life, are employed in composing product components. Various kinds of disease resistance
Low-pressure extraction technology
Select the best relative low pressure and change in pressure, reduce the boiling point, guide and
Protective drying technology
Product powder is dried under specific low temperature and low-pressure conditions to avoid loss of activity
Vector (carrier) technology
The technology for the extraction of Cordyceps sinensis and Chitosan. Chitosan molecules are finely filtered, and
Nanotechnology
The active Ganoderma polysaccharides, Cordyceps sinensis and fine Chitosan in GanoPoly have reached the level of

Patent Certificate

ZL 96 16569 6一种高活性灵芝多糖和高含量灵芝酸的水提取工艺方法(灯箱)
天然资源提取二类活性多糖复合比例之科学方法(新西兰)(灯箱)
多重生化分离天然活性成分之方法(新西兰)(透明屏)
ZL 201301 0159068.X 一种缓解体力疲劳的保健茶及其制备方法(证书号第1365418号) (2)