安發精神


安發國際控股集團一直致力於研發與生產食用/藥用真菌、天然植物、海洋生物、果蔬和其它天然生物為原料的功能性保健品;具有“天然無副作用、無污染”、“高科技、高濃縮、高效能”的特色,旨在滿足人類“回歸自然、返璞歸真”的健康需求。


安发logo_2

作為一間源自紐西蘭的企業,銀蕨標誌凸顯安發立足紐西蘭和對綠色環境的無悔追求。銀蕨是紐西蘭國家的象徵,代表榮譽、成就和對卓越的追求。自19世紀80年代以來,它一直是紐西蘭國家橄欖球隊的標誌。

我們對品質的承諾


安發的高科技保健品也通過紐西蘭食品安全局批准的FSP(食品安全計劃),並獲HACCP機構(危害分析和關鍵控制點)認證,保證卓越的產品質量。依照這些標準的規定,所有到達工廠的原料,在規格及條件等被實驗室測試批准前,都必須予以互相隔離安置;空氣過濾、員工服裝和各工作車間的滅菌等參數也須嚴格遵守並定期審核。

Pet Nutrition Logo_Vertical

銀蕨標章是紐西蘭政府官方的“原產地”認證體系,這代表帶有銀蕨標章的安發產品,獲得紐西蘭政府的官方認證。獲得認證的安發產品必須是在紐西蘭本地培育,生產或設計,政府也大力支持這些代表紐西蘭的產品面向世界。

領軍人物

高益槐教授 安發國際控股集團董事局主席

個人簡介

高益槐教授畢業於福建農學院園藝系。1986年,他的“香菇代料露天栽培技術”、“竹笙及其高產栽培技術”等研究榮獲中國國家發明金獎。1992年他入選中國50名優秀青年科學家後,又研發出竹笙和靈芝的仿生栽培新技術。他的不少研究成果,被“國家星火計劃”推廣到中國27個省市,造福了千千萬萬的農民。 2017年5月,高益槐教授榮獲新中貿易協會(NZCTA)頒發的“新中關系傑出貢獻獎”。

現任職務

  • 紐西蘭梅西大學安發天然營養研究中心主任
  • 中國同濟大學安發天然藥物研究院院長
  • 紐西蘭Riddet研究院名譽研究員
  • 紐西蘭天然藥物研究所所長
  • 中國科協海智專家
  • 中國僑聯特聘專家、特聘專家委員會副主任委員兼“新僑創新創業指導委員會”主任委員

高煒 安发国际控股集团总裁

個人簡介

安發國際控股集團執行董事,由2004年起任集團總裁,2015年起兼任安發(長白山)生物科技有限公司董事長。在高煒總裁的領導下,安發國際由2005年開始在中國先後創立安發(福建)生物科技有限公司、安發(古田)生態科技園、甘诺宝力福州旗舰店等。

現任職務

  • 紐西蘭中國科技經濟促進會副會長
  • 吉林省僑商聯合會會長
  • 紐西蘭福建商會副會長
  • 泰國-中國友好協會常務理事
  • 中國食用菌協會副會長
  • 中國福建省保健品化妝品協會副會長

企業歷程

  • 1998-1999

    推出了高益槐教授研發的藥用真菌系列(包括甘諾寶力第壹代)產品,獲得紐西蘭衛生部的核可。產品在澳洲全面上市,開始進軍海外市場;亞太經合組織會議〈APEC〉期間甘諾寶力〈綜合調理型〉被譽為“元首級健康品”。甘諾寶力第二代產品誕生。
  • 2000-2002

    在奧克蘭召開“2001年國際靈芝學術研討會”,由安發國際、紐西蘭土地保護研究所與奧克蘭大學聯合主辦,高益槐教授榮任本次大會主席,並在大會發表了多篇關於甘諾寶力提取及臨床研究方面的論文報告。進軍新加坡,韓國以及台灣等亞洲市場。
  • 2003-2004

    甘諾寶力獲得中國衛生部的批准;甘諾寶力第三代產品誕生。 安發國際上海甘諾寶力公司正式成立,全面啟動中國市場。 安發國際控股集團位於奧克蘭的總部大樓落成。
  • 2005-2006

    安發國際在中國福建省寧德市成立安發〈福建〉生物科技有限公司。 知名投資顧問機構—亞太投資集團APPL入股安發國際,成為戰略性股東。 甘諾寶力福州旗艦專賣店開業。
  • 2007-2008

    “國際食藥用菌論壇”在中國福建省順利召開,安發成功邀請來自十幾個國家的專家及業界精英出席大會。 安發科技園破土動工,佔地約10公頃,成為福建省唯一研發和生產天然藥物和營養健康品的高新科技基地。 安發國際進軍泰國、緬甸、印尼等東南亞市場;安發國際〈泰國〉生物科技有限公司在曼谷成立。
  • 2009-2010

    獲得中國商務部批准特許連鎖經營資格。 安發國際〈緬甸〉生物科技有限公司在仰光成立。 安發國際與Riddet研究院聯合主辦的“健康產業國際高峰論壇”在奧克蘭隆重舉行,高益槐教授榮任論壇主席。
  • 2011-2013

    安發(福建)生物科技有限公司被評為 “國家級高新技術企業”。 院士專家工作站”落戶安發(福建)生物科技有限公司。
  • 2014-2015

    “甘諾寶力”被認定為中國馳名商標。 安發古田生態科技園獲得《中國良好農業規範認證證書》 同濟大學和安發國際共同創建了同濟大學安發天然藥物研究院,高益槐教授榮任院長。
  • 2016

    梅西大學安發天然營養研究中心創立,高益槐教授榮任中心主任。 榮獲中國商務部《直銷經營許可證》。 紐西蘭總理約翰•基為安發國際新生產線揭幕剪彩。
  • 2017

    紐西蘭總理比爾.英格利見證安發國際與卡拉翰創新研究院簽署發酵科研合作項目。 獲得紐西蘭初級產業部(MPI)風險管理程序(RMP)認證。 安發國際榮獲紐西蘭天然產品行業協會(NPNZ)頒發“市場創新大獎”。
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

Our Mission


Established in 1998, Alpha is dedicated to the research, development, and production of functional health products from edible/medicinal fungi, natural plants, marine life, fruit and vegetables, and other natural bio-resource raw materials. The main features of our products include being natural, no side effects, containing no pollutants, high-tech, highly concentrated, and highly effective. They are our answer to the needs of people seeking a ‘back to nature’ approach to health and well-being.


The Silver Fern logo highlights that Alpha is a New Zealand company, and has an unyielding pursuit of green environment. The silver fern is a national symbol of New Zealand, representing honour, achievement and pursuit of excellence. Since the 1880s, it has been a hallmark of the New Zealand's national rugby team.

Our Commitment To Quality Excellence


Alpha's high-tech health products have passed Food Safety Program (FSP), which is approved by New Zealand Food Safety Authority, and are also HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control points) certified to ensure superior quality of production. According to the requirements of these standards, all raw materials that arrive at the plant must be stored separately, and air filtering, staff clothing and parameters of sterilization of each workshop must also be strictly adhered to and regularly audited before their specifications and conditions are approved by laboratory tests.

The FernMark Licence Programme is the Government’s official ‘country of origin’ accreditation programme. That means Alpha products that display the FernMark have met the New Zealand Government’s eligibility criteria. This criteria also requires that licensed Alpha products are made, grown or designed in New Zealand, which is why the Government is happy for them to represent New Zealand around the world.

Leadership

Professor Yihuai Gao - Chairman Of The Board Of Alpha Group Holdings Limited

Personal Profile

Professor Yihuai Gao graduated from the Department of Horticulture, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University. In 1986 he was awarded the China National Invention Gold Award for his research on "Mushroom (Lentinus edodes) open air fed batch cultivation techniques”, “Bamboo fungus (Phallus indusiatus) and its high yield cultivation techniques" and others. By 1992 he had been selected as one of China’s 50 outstanding young scientists. Right after that, Professor Gao developed technology for the bionic cultivation of bamboo fungus (Phallus indusiatus) and the Lingzhi mushroom (Ganoderma lucidum). Many of his research achievements were promoted by the China National Spark Program to 27 provinces and cities across China, which benefited tens of thousands of crop farmers.

Current Title

  • Co-director of Alpha-Massey Natural Nutraceutical Research Centre;
  • Dean of Tongji Alpha Natural Medicine Research Institute, China;
  • Honorary Fellow of the Riddet Institute;
  • President of New Zealand Institute of Natural Medicine Research;
  • Expert of CAST's Help Our Motherland through Elite Intellectual Resources from Overseas (HOME) Program;
  • Distinguished Expert of All-China Federation of Returned Overseas Chinese, Deputy Chairman of the Committee of Distinguished Experts and Chairman of the "New Overseas Chinese Innovation and Entrepreneurship Steering Committee"

Wei Gao - Chief Executive Officer Of Alpha Group Holdings Limited

Personal Profile

Mr. Wei Gao is the executive director of Alpha Group Holdings Limited and has served as the group's CEO since 2004. Since 2015 he has also served as the Chairman of the Board of Alpha (Changbai Mountain) Bio-Tech Park. Since 2005, under his auspices, Alpha has established in succession Alpha (Fujian) Biotechnology Co., Ltd, Alpha (Gutian) Ecological Park, and GanoPoly Fujian flagship specialty store.

Current Title

  • Vice Chairman of New Zealand China Association for the Promotion of Economy & Science Inc.;
  • Chairman of Overseas Chinese Entrepreneurs Federation of Jilin Province;
  • Executive Vice President of Fujian Chamber of Commerce New Zealand Inc.;
  • Executive Director of Thai-China Friendship Association;
  • Vice Chairman of the China Edible Fungi Association;
  • Vice Chairman of Association for Health Products and Cosmetics in Fujian Province, China.

History

  • 1998-1999

    Sees the release of medicinal fungus products (including the first generation of GanoPoly) developed by Professor Yihuai Gao upon approval by the New Zealand Ministry of Health. Full lines of products were launched in Australia, which marked the beginning of entry into overseas market; during the APEC meeting, GanoPoly (Comprehensive Care Formula) is hailed as "the head of state" of health products. The second generation of GanoPoly products was launched.
  • 2000-2002

    In Auckland, held the “International Symposium on Ganoderma lucidum” which is jointly organized by Alpha, Landcare Research, and the University of Auckland. Professor Yihuai Gao serves as chairman and delivers numerous papers on the extraction and clinical trials of GanoPoly. Markets are opened up in Singapore, Korea, Taiwan and other Asian countries.
  • 2003-2004

    Approval of GanoPoly by the Chinese Ministry of Health. The third generation of GanoPoly products now come into being. Alpha GanoPoly Shanghai Company is established and starts a full-scale entry into the Chinese market. Construction of the headquarters building for Alpha Group Holdings Ltd is completed in Auckland.
  • 2005-2006

    Establishes Alpha (Fujian) Biotechnology Co., Ltd in Ningde, Fujian, China. Asia Pacific Partners Limited (APPL), a leading investment group, becomes a strategic shareholder in Alpha Group Holdings Ltd. The GanoPoly flagship store opens in Fujian, China.
  • 2007-2008

    The “International Summit Forum on Biological Science of Edible & Medicinal Fungi” is held in Fujian China. Alpha invites experts and industry leaders from many countries to attend. Construction of Alpha (Fujian) Bio-Tech Park begins, covering 10 hectares, which later becomes the only hi-tech base for R&D and the manufacturing of natural medicines and nutraceuticals in Fujian. Alpha begins sales and distribution in Thailand, Myanmar, Indonesia and other Southeast Asian markets. Alpha Bio-Technology Co. Ltd (Thailand) is established in Bangkok.
  • 2009-2010

    Ministry of Commerce of the PRC grants the right to operate a franchisee network in China. Alpha (Fujian) Biotechnology Co., Ltd (Myanmar branch office) is established in Yangon. The ‘Health Industry International Summit Forum’ is held in Auckland. This event is jointly sponsored by Alpha and Riddet Institute. Professor Yihuai Gao serves as the forum’s chairman.
  • 2011-2013

    Alpha (Fujian) Biotechnology is named as a "National Level High-tech Enterprise". "Academician Expert Workstation " settles in Alpha (Fujian) Biotechnology.
  • 2014-2015

    "GanoPoly" logo is recognised as China's well-known trademark. Alpha (Gutian) Ecological Park obtains China's GAP (Good Agricultural Practice) certification. Tongji University and Professor Yihuai Gao jointly establish Tongji Alpha Natural Medicine Research Institute. Prof Gao is appointed as the Dean of the Institute.
  • 2016

    Alpha-Massey Natural Nutraceutical Research Centre is established. Prof Yihuai Gao is appointed as co-director. Granted Direct Sales licence by the Ministry of Commerce of the PRC. Rt Hon John Key, PM of NZ, partakes in ribbon-cutting ceremony for Alpha's new production facility in New Zealand.
  • 2017

    Rt Hon Bill English, PM of NZ, witnesses Alpha and Callaghan Innovation signing “Fermentation Pilot Project”. Acquires Risk Management Programmes (RMP) Accreditation from New Zealand Ministry of Primary Industry (MPI). Granted Marketing Innovation Award by Natural Products New Zealand (NPNZ).
Bitnami