安發〈福建〉生物科技園占地約10公頃,集醫藥、功能性保健品和食品製造於一身,最重要的是它擁有生物科技產業化優勢。園區內有研發中心、國際生物科技交流中心、行政管理大樓、GAP示範栽培、GMP標準生產車間、生態產業文化園等。是安發國際控股集團在亞洲地區的研發中心、生產中心和管理總部。

安發科技園



安發(福建)生物科技有限公司目前是福建省重點引智引資的生物高科技企業,經過十年的努力,現已獲得了諸多榮譽,主要有:國家火炬計劃重點高新技術企業證書、福建省林業產業化重點龍頭企業、中國科協海智計劃示範項目、馳名商標等。



作為安發中國總部,安發科技園三百多人的員工規模,扛起了生產高品質高科技之保健品和保養品的重責大任,期許為中國安發數十萬名的會員與消費者把關,生產高效能並有益健康的產品,傳承愛、傳承健康!


2012年,安發〈古田〉現代農林示範園正式落成。規劃面積1600畝,頭三年已實施面積200畝,是“安發模式”培植與茁壯的沃土。示範園將承擔安發國際發展中一系列重大的任務,包括:加強現代農業國際交流與合作;助推“三農”發展構建平台;提高企業原材料質量,延長企業產業鏈,擴大企業規模。

安發(古田)生態園



坐落於古田翠屏湖畔,以其優美的自然風光和“三島、一山、一灣”的地理優勢,將園區打造成宜居、宜林、宜畜、宜游、宜學、宜研的“六宜”農林觀光基地,集科研、生態、立體、休閒於一身。



結合古田農林、食用菌等特色產業和地方文化,引入現代農業生產理念和技術,為最具前沿的新西蘭獼猴桃生產基地和國家級獼猴桃母本園。可說是國家現代農林產業示範基地,“美麗古田”的展示窗口。


於2015年7月奠基,規劃建設500畝。建成後將成為安發國際控股集團北藥健康品研發總部、北藥高端健康品製造總部、北藥原料基地總部、北藥配方顆粒劑及中藥飲片原料加工基地、中國北方和東北亞物流配送中心。帶動長白山地區帶動農民增收,促進區域經濟發展。對引導長白山北藥資源開發、地方資源產業與國際接軌等均有著重要的示範意義。

安發(長白山)科技園



長白山北藥特色突出、資源廣袤豐富,是中國著名的三大藥材寶庫之一,有人參、靈芝、黃芪、五味子等野生藥用植物800多種。所擁有的世界級科研團隊和天然藥物理論、技術、高端產品的開發水平均居國際前沿。



充分利用當地的長白山脈資源,開展與浙江大學、同濟大學、延邊大學等高校科研機構的協同創新,大力開發新產品,整合各方資源,深度融入參與區域經濟分工,突出優勢,合作多贏。


安發紐西蘭現代化保健品生產基地秉持先進的經營理念, 聯合紐西蘭天然藥物研究所和多個國際權威科研機構, 應用專利高科技萃取技術以及最嚴格的國際生產標準. 生產一系列天然藥物及保健產品. 安發擁有良好的生產設備, 合理的生產過程, 完善的質量管理和嚴格的檢測系統, 確保最終產品的質量安全衛生符合法規要求與使用者所需.

安發紐西蘭生產基地



安發紐西蘭現代化保健品生產車間配備了先進的軟硬體設備, 從最初的設計和建造, 每個生產流程每個細節都將安發產品的特性, 我們對產品質量的要求和對使用者的保障考慮在內, 安發以最高藥品安全標準來審視所使用的每個建材物料和設備, 包括國際ISO標準空調系統, 藥品級生產設備等等, 這些設備提供了一個穩定溫度濕度潔淨度的生產環境, 加上日常嚴密完善的生產管理系統與專業人員培訓, 我們得以製造出具備高水平信賴度、可靠性和安全性的產引.



坐落於世界最後一塊淨土, 安發紐西蘭現代化保健品生產基地秉持天然無污染的理念, 取之自然、用之自然, 所有產品原物料都經過最嚴格的篩選把關, 並且符合紐西蘭當地保健品安全質量法規.


安發紐西蘭GAP蘑菇生態養殖基地結合了中國傳承千年的養菇經驗和西方現代化設施與管理, 讓蘑菇種植工藝在中央電腦控制系統管理下實現, 針對每一種蘑菇訂製特定溫度, 濕度和空氣質量的24小時全天候環境調控.

GAP蘑菇生態養殖基地



安發開創者高益懷教授由真菌研究起家, 食用藥用真菌一直以來都是安發研究核心之一, 我們致力於將中國傳統蘑菇種植技術與現代化科學方法相結合, 從菌株篩選, 培育, 復壯到培養基的配方和養殖環境的管理, 在在體現了安發對產品的天然性與科學性的堅持與要求.



中國特色蘑菇加上紐西蘭純淨的空氣和水養育出了富含各種營養的天然食用真菌, 成為了當地人餐桌上另一個健康食品的選擇.


安發紐西蘭生產基地於2016年正式啟用發酵與提取車間, 並由時任紐西蘭總理親自揭幕啟用. 安發產品的根基來自於我們在提取和發酵工藝上的突破, 應用安發專利提取工藝: 天然藥物現代化低溫低壓生化多重分離提取及活化製備技術, 達到高濃度高純度高成效的天然保健品.

发酵提取车间



研究發現,所有的分子結構基團與活性成分息息相關.在傳統的高溫煎煮過程中分子結構受到了直接的破壞,而如果分子活性基團受到破壞就會造成活性成分的損失.安發以獲得專利的提取技術依各種原料活性成分特性的不同採用水提、酶提與醇提分類提取技術來完整提取出原料中的活性成分,並進一步在提取後進行分子水平的活化與修復,最終可使提取後的產品藥理活性比常規方法大幅度提高3-5倍.其重點包括: 1) 低溫提取確保多醣空間結構不被破壞. 2) 多層次分離確保產品富含中小分子多醣. 3) 低溫活化確保多醣結構穩定.



作為紐西蘭國內唯一同時擁有大型發酵與提取設施與研發能力的保健品健康企業, 我們致力於紐西蘭原生天然食醫產品的研究, 利用安發專利提取技術我們可以將紐西蘭本地特有原料做科學上的提升, 並依據中醫”君臣佐使”藥理進行配方複合調製.配伍, 開發出新一代紐西蘭天然保健品.


天然原料


GAP原料種植


GAP在中藥材領域裡作為中藥材生產質量規範的最高標準,從生態環境、種質到栽培、採收到運輸、包裝,每一個環節都要處在嚴格的控制之下.安發GAP原料基地採用國際認證現代化科學生產操作標準,從源頭上實現安發天然藥物與保健品-無污染、無農藥殘留、安全重金屬指標、藥效足和含量高的特性;從而使安發的質量管理與質量保證與國際接軌. 安發GAP重要內容包括:
A. 基地環境生態因子的要求-無污染、大氣、水質、土壤各項質量指標必須符合國家標準.
B. 地道藥材優良品種的鑑定、選育和繁育及種子種苗的標準化.
C. 病蟲害防治.
D. 藥材質量標準的制定.
E. 優質藥材栽培技術的標準操作規程的制定.
F. 藥材採收與產地加工管理.

質量證書

RMP Certificate
Halal 20170831
10 Alpha Healthcare (NZ) Ltd DFCP Certificate Jan 2017
10 Alpha Healthcare (NZ) Ltd HACCP Certificate Jan 2017
Alpha Health Care NZ Certificate

Covering a land of about 10 hectares, Alpha (Fujian) Bio-Tech Park combines the three facilities – namely manufacturing of medicine, functional health products and food – in one. The most important thing is that it has the advantages of biotechnology industrialization.

Alpha (Fujian) Bio-Tech Park



Inside the park there are a research and development centre, international biotechnology exchange centre, administrative building,



GAP demonstrative cultivation, GMP production workshop, eco-tech park, etc. It serves as Alpha's administrative headquarters and R&D and production centres in Asia.


In 2012, the modern agriculture and forestry demonstration farm was formally established. In the first three years, 13 hectares of a planned 107 hectares has already been planted. It is a fertile land where Alpha's model will be carried forward and developed robustly.

Alpha (Gutian) Ecological Park



This demonstration park would undertake a series of important tasks in Alpha's development, including: strengthening international exchange and cooperation of modern agriculture,



boosting the development platform for agriculture, rural areas, and farmers, improving the quality of raw materials, extending its industrial chain and expanding the scale of Alpha's business.


Laid foundation in July 2015, with a plan to develop a land of 33 hectares. After the completion of development, it will serve as Alpha's research and development headquarters of northern China medicine health products, the manufacturing headquarters of high-end health products of northern medicine,

Alpha (Changbai Mountain) Bio-Tech Park



it will act as the raw materials and processing base of northern medicine formulated granules and herbal pieces, and will be functioning as the logistics distribution centre for China's northern and north-eastern areas.



This will help increase income for farmers in Changbai mountain region and promote regional economic development. It is of great significance to guide the northern Changbai mountain and local resource industry to comply with international standards.


ALPHA New Zealand modern health product production base uphold the advanced business philosophy, working closely with New Zealand Institute of Natural Medicine and other international authority of scientific research institutions, applying patented high-tech extraction technology and the most stringent international production standards, we produce a series of natural medicine and health products. ALPHA has a range of advanced production equipment, a robust production process, comprehensive quality management and strict testing system, ensuring the quality and safety of final product meet the regulations, requirement and expectation of users.

ALPHA New Zealand Production Site



ALPHA New Zealand modern health product production base is equipped with advanced hardware and management system. Starting from the initial design and construction, to each production process implemented, every detail is implemented with ALPHA’s commitment and principle, including standards on product quality, safety and expectation of users. ALPHA uses only the highest pharmaceutical standards on hardware and facility, including international recognised ISO standard air conditioning system, pharmaceutical grade equipment, as a whole, providing a controlled production environment with steady temperature, humidity and hygiene level. The production environment coupled with the rigorous and comprehensive production management system and personnel training, which enable us to produce only the high level of reliability and safety products.



Located in the world’s last natural and pure land, ALPHA New Zealand modern health product production base uphold the philosophy of natural and pollution-free product, takes from nature and return to nature. All the raw material have been through the most stringent screening process, and in line with New Zealand regulation on health product quality and safety.


ALPHA New Zealand GAP mushroom growing base combines the Chinese heritage of mushroom growing experience and method, with western modern facility and production management, so that the mushroom growing can be achieved under central computer control system management, a 24 hours weather control system giving each unique mushroom customized specific temperature, humidity and air quality.

GAP Mushroom Growing Site



ALPHA founder, Prof. Yihuai Gao started as a pioneer in fungi research, and edible medicinal fungi has always been one of the core research topic of ALPHA. We are committed to bring together the traditional Chinese mushroom growing technology and modern scientific methods. From the strain screening, cultivation, rejuvenation to the management of growing environment, there is always a trace of ALPHA’s commitment and vision in a product’s natural and scientific origin.



Combination of Chinese exotic mushrooms and New Zealand’s clean air and water, our natural edible fungi full with nutrients, become a great choice of healthy food on everyone’s dinner table in New Zealand.


ALPHA New Zealand Fermentation and Extraction Plant was completed and officially launched by former New Zealand Prime Minister John Key in 2016. The foundation of ALPHA products is based on our breakthrough on fermentation and extraction technology. By using our patented natural medicine modern low temperature low pressure biochemical multi-level separation, extraction and activation preparation technology, we are able to produce natural health products with high purity and high efficacy.

New Zealand Fermentation and Extraction Plant



ingredient. In traditional Chinese medicine preparation, the high-temperature process directly causes the alteration of molecular structure, and this damage of the structure of molecular activity groups will result in the loss of active components. With ALPHA's own patented extraction technology, depending on the characteristics of active ingredients in different materials, different solvents are used in extraction to maximize the yield of active groups, then a post-extraction activation process is applied to further enhance the activity and repair of molecular structure; as the result, the product extracted can achieve increased pharmacological activity 3-5 times better than conventional methods. The highlights of this technology include:
1) The low-temperature extraction to ensure the spatial structure of polysaccharide is not destroyed.
2) Multi-level separation technology to ensure the product is rich in medium-small molecule polysaccharides.
3) The low-temperature-activation to ensure the structural stability of polysaccharide.



As the only New Zealand health care company with actual facility and research ability in fermentation and extraction, ALPHA is committed to the study of New Zealand's native natural medicinal food products. Using ALPHA's patented extraction technology, combining with the methodology of Traditional Chinese Medicine's "Jun-Chen-Zuo-Shi" principle, we can enhance efficacy of individual ingredient as a whole by combining materials according to their effect and characteristics, systematically and pharmacologically. Developing a new generation of New Zealand natural health products.


Raw Material


Natural Raw Material - GAP


Good Agricultural Practices (GAP), acting as the highest standard in Chinese herbal medicine production quality standard, the scope of control includes ecological environment, material quality, cultivation, harvest, transportation and packaging. ALPHA GAP Raw Material Base implements international recognized modern production operation standards, assuring the characteristics of ALPHA health products (non-polluted, no pesticide residues, heavy metal within safe limits, high efficacy and product purity) can be maintained; and successfully achieve international Quality Control and Quality Assurance system standard. ALPHA GAP includes:
A. A non-pollution ecological environment, the qualities of air, water and soil must meet national standards.
B. Herbs’ identification, selection and cultivation; and standardization of seedlings.
C. Pest control system.
D. Standardization of quality.
E. Implementation of standard operating programme on cultivation technology.
F. Management of harvest and preparation.

Quality Certificates

Alpha Health Care NZ Certificate
10 Alpha Healthcare (NZ) Ltd HACCP Certificate Jan 2017
RMP Certificate
Halal 20170831
10 Alpha Healthcare (NZ) Ltd DFCP Certificate Jan 2017